Waltons Coach Hire Ltd for Coach Hire in the Fylde Lancashire            Call 01772 634563

E-Mail: info@waltonscoaches.co.uk




Drivers Wanted

Walton's Coaches require full time PCV drivers.

For further information call Jill on 01772 634563 or email jill@waltonscoaches.co.uk.



Welcome to Walton’s Coach Hire. Established in 1982 by Peter and Mary Walton we are still a family run business and strive to maintain traditional values of good service and value for money.

We have an extensive ‘Day Excursion’ brochure and have recently begun to compile itineraries for weekend breaks. We undertake contract work, school and church outings, corporate events, theatre trips and will be happy to quote you for any Private or Contract Hire. Our trained and friendly office staff will be happy to handle any enquiries you may have. Our coaches are operated from our purpose built garages and offices situated in the quiet village of Freckleton close to the city of Preston and within easy reach of the motorway network. Our experienced drivers are helpful and courteous and are well presented in the company uniform.

To ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest events subscribe to our mailing list.


FORTHCOMING TRIPS
Blackpool & Fylde Day Trips Preston Area Day Trips

      Friday 30th June
      FFESTINIOG & WELSH MOUNTAIN RAILWAY

      Sunday 2nd July
      SHEFFIELD AND MEADOW HALL FOR THE DAY

      Monday 3rd July
      ANGLESEY AND PUFFIN ISLAND CRUISE

      Monday 3rd July
      BURY MARKET

      Thursday 6th July
      LLANGOLLEN INTERNATIONAL EISTEDDFOD

      Saturday 8th July
      YORKSHIRE HEART VINEYARD TOUR


      Wednesday 28th June
      BURY MARKET

      Friday 30th June
      FFESTINIOG & WELSH MOUNTAIN RAILWAY

      Sunday 2nd July
      SHEFFIELD AND MEADOW HALL FOR THE DAY

      Monday 3rd July
      ANGLESEY AND PUFFIN ISLAND CRUISE

      Thursday 6th July
      LLANGOLLEN INTERNATIONAL EISTEDDFOD

      Friday 7th July
      CLEVELEYS AND FLEETWOOD FOR THE DAY

Forthcoming Theatre Trips New Theatre Trips

      Wednesday 30th August 2017
      THE ADDAMS FAMILY - Book by 1st July 2017

      Wednesday 13th September 2017
      THE WEDDING RECEPTION

      Thursday 5th October 2017
      THE KITE RUNNER

      Saturday 11th November 2017
      CILLA THE MUSICAL

      Monday 27th November 2017
      GOK WAN

      Tuesday 28th November 2017
      ELF THE MUSICAL


      Wednessday 7th February 2018
      STRANGERS ON A TRAIN

      Wednesday 9th May 2018
      TITANIC

      Wednesday 19th September 2018
      MATILDA THE MUSICAL

      Wednesday 12th December 2018
      WICKED



  Waltons Coaches on facebook Waltons Coaches on twitter Waltons Coaches on Google Plus  


Members of:-

Booking Terms and Conditions