Waltons Coach Hire Ltd for Coach Hire in the Fylde Lancashire            Call: 01772 634563

E-Mail: info@waltonscoaches.co.uk



Welcome to Walton’s Coach Hire. Established in 1982 by Peter and Mary Walton we are still a family run business and strive to maintain traditional values of good service and value for money.

We have an extensive brochure with day excursions, theatre trips and weekend breaks and undertake contract work, school and church outings, corporate eventsand will be happy to quote you for any Private or Contract Hire. Our trained and friendly office staff will be happy to handle any enquiries you may have. Our coaches are operated from our purpose built garages and offices situated in the quiet village of Freckleton close to the city of Preston and within easy reach of the motorway network. Our experienced drivers are helpful and courteous and are well presented in the company uniform.


To ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest events subscribe to our mailing list.


FORTHCOMING TRIPS
Blackpool Area Trips Lytham & Preston Area Day Trips

      Tuesday 19th February
      SETTLE AND SKIPTON VIA LONG PRESTON


      Saturday 23rd February
      CADBURY'S WORLD OR BIRMINGHAM

      Sunday 24th February
      YORK OR THE JORVIK VIKING FESTIVAL

      Wednesday 27th February
      DOGS TRUST, MANCHESTER

      Friday 1st March
      ST DAVID'S PARADE, COLWYN BAY

      Saturday 2nd March
      LIVERPOOL FOR THE DAY

      Sunday 3rd March
      PENDLE VILLAGE MILL AND OSWALDTWISTLE MILLS

Theatre Trips Short Breaks

      Friday 22nd February 2019
      LES MISERABLES - Sold Out

      Thursday 11th April 2019
      SWAN LAKE

      Wednesday 1st May 2019
      EDUCATING RITA


      Thursday 25th April 2019
      DISCOVER CARDIFF

      Wednesday 1st May 2019
      MINI CRUISE TO AMSTERDAM

      Sundaty 12th May 2019
      BLETCHLEY PARK

      Wednesday 29th May 2019
      HARRY POTTER

      Sunday 16th June 2019
      LONDON

      Friday 21st June 2019
      OXFORD & BLENHEIM FLOWER SHOW



  Waltons Coaches on facebook Waltons Coaches on twitter Waltons Coaches on Google Plus  


Members of:-

Booking Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy