Waltons Coach Hire Ltd for Coach Hire in the Fylde Lancashire            Call: 01772 634563

E-Mail: info@waltonscoaches.co.uk



Welcome to Walton's Coach Hire. Established in 1982 by Peter and Mary Walton we are still a family run business and strive to maintain traditional values of good service and value for money.

We have an extensive brochure with day excursions, theatre trips and weekend breaks and undertake contract work, school and church outings, corporate eventsand will be happy to quote you for any Private or Contract Hire. Our trained and friendly office staff will be happy to handle any enquiries you may have. Our coaches are operated from our purpose built garages and offices situated in the quiet village of Freckleton close to the city of Preston and within easy reach of the motorway network. Our experienced drivers are helpful and courteous and are well presented in the company uniform.


To ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest events subscribe to our mailing list.


FORTHCOMING TRIPS
Afternoon Teas Lytham & Preston Area Day Trips

Afternoon Tea Club

Last Friday of every month.

Afternoon Teas from around the World.

All our Afternoon Teas offer Gluten Free and Vegetarian Options -
Vegan on request.

The menus are all samples and might change due to seasonal availability.

Friday 27th September 2019 - Japanese 45.00

Friday 25th October 2019 - French or Cheese Delight 29.50/36.50

Read More


      Thursday 26th September
      TRAFFORD CENTRE OR MANCHESTER

      Saturday 28th September
      A NIGHT AT THE DOGS

      Sunday 29th September
      PORT SUNLIGHT EXPERIENCE

      Tuesday 1st October
      RHS HARLOW CARR OR HARROGATE

      Sunday 6th October
      SKIPTON WITH ITS PUPPET FESTIVAL

      Wednesday 9th October
      YORKSHIRE WILDLIFE PARK

Theatre Trips Short Breaks

      Tuesday 22nd October 2019
      LES MISERABLES

      Thursday 31st October 2019
      HALLOWEEN SPECIAL - CIRCUS OF HORRORS

      Saturdayday 2nd November 2019
      MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE!

      Wednesday 20th November 2019
      CIRCUS 1903

      Thursday 28th November 2019
      MICHAEL BOURNE'S THE RED SHOES

      Wednesday 18th December 2019
      CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR


      Sunday 17th November 2019
      GLASGOW

      Sunday 24th November 2019
      BATH @ CHRISTMAS

      Sunday 1st December 2019
      MANCHESTER @ CHRISTMAS

      Monday 2nd December 2019
      YORK AT CHRISTMAS

      Wednesday 4th December 2019
      MINI CRUISE TO BRUGES CHRISTMAS MARKET



  Waltons Coaches on facebook Waltons Coaches on twitter Waltons Coaches on Google Plus  


Members of:-

Booking Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy