Waltons Coach Hire Ltd for Coach Hire in the Fylde Lancashire            Call: 01772 634563

E-Mail: info@waltonscoaches.co.uk



Welcome to Walton’s Coach Hire. Established in 1982 by Peter and Mary Walton we are still a family run business and strive to maintain traditional values of good service and value for money.

We have an extensive ‘Day Excursion’ brochure and have recently begun to compile itineraries for weekend breaks. We undertake contract work, school and church outings, corporate events, theatre trips and will be happy to quote you for any Private or Contract Hire. Our trained and friendly office staff will be happy to handle any enquiries you may have. Our coaches are operated from our purpose built garages and offices situated in the quiet village of Freckleton close to the city of Preston and within easy reach of the motorway network. Our experienced drivers are helpful and courteous and are well presented in the company uniform.



Drivers Wanted

Walton's Coaches require full time PCV drivers.

For further information call Jill on 01772 634563 or email jill@waltonscoaches.co.uk



To ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest events subscribe to our mailing list.


FORTHCOMING TRIPS
Blackpool Area Trips Lytham & Preston Area Day Trips

      Sunday 19th August
      CLITHEROE FLEA MARKET AND CAR BOOT SALE

      Monday 20th August
      AIR RAID SHELTERS TOUR, STOCKPORT

      Tuesday 21st August
      EYAM PLAGUE VILLAGE

      Monday 27th August
      CARTMEL RACES

      Wednesday 29th August
      ANGLESEY AND PUFFIN ISLAND CRUISE

      Saturday 1st September
      VINTAGE BY THE SEA AT MORECAMBE


      Friday 17th August
      SOUTHPORT FLOWER SHOW

      Saturday 18th August
      WHITBY

      Saturday 18th August
      THE PROMS AT CASTLE HOWARD

      Sunday 19th August
      SKIPTON AND STONEYHURST COLLEGE OPEN AFTERNOON

      Wednesday 22nd August
      BURY MARKET

      Thursday 23rd August
      BLETCHLEY PARK OR WOBURN ABBEY

Forthcoming Theatre Trips

      Saturday 4th August 2018
      WALKING WITH DINOSAURS

      Monday 13th August 2018
      AN OFFICER AND A GENTLEMAN

      Wednesday 19th September 2018
      MATILDA THE MUSICAL

      Thursday 25th October2018
      ROCK OF AGES

      Wednesday 7th November 2018
      LA TRAVIATA

      Monday 12th November 2018
      BENIDORM LIVE

Please Note:

From March 2018 Lytham & Warton will be added to the Preston Area Brochure.

The order of the Blackpool Area Pickup Points will be reversed. They will start from Ansdell and finish in Fleetwood.


  Waltons Coaches on facebook Waltons Coaches on twitter Waltons Coaches on Google Plus  


Members of:-

Booking Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy